Aquiline Nose

CD only available on request

Track listing:

Aquiline Nose

1. Staying In 1:37

2. Bathing 1:10

3. Loneliness 1:37

4. Aquiline Nose 3:11

5. Bad Social Scene 4:42

6. Observation My Destiny 3:57

7. Very Last Dance 6:19

8. Night Person 3:53

9. Night People 3:35

All songs by Whiteberg, except:
Track 9. Whiteberg/White

The track ‘Time To Start Again’ on the original master tape, has not
been included on this CD as it was considered to be a studio out-take.

A Laconic Production
Manufactured by Superimposition Records, London, UK
All tracks composed, arranged and performed by Whiteberg.
All copyright, phonograph copyright and publishing rights owned by
Whiteberg/Superimposition Records/Laconic Productions 1993-2013

Listen to the entire album on Whiteberg Podcasts

Listen on iTunes